Testimonials From Musicians

Have a read of our testimonials from musicians below, and also check out the advantages for musicians to see why bands and musicians love being part of our community.


"Big thanks to fix the music - just had an awesome first gig last weekend for them in the south of France! Great stuff!"
— Mike Ritchie of The Sidekicks
View this review on Facebook
Reviewed on 19 June 2017


"I have had a great experience as a musician on FixTheMusic. I have already had several bookings, including unusual bookings that aren't your typical wedding! Ed is my point of contact and he is very efficient, friendly and professional with his responses."
Elinor Nicholson, harpist based in Manchester
View this review on Google
Reviewed on 31 March 2017


"We already had 3 aboard wedding bookings in the last weeks and we can't wait. We are so looking forward to continue working with FixTheMusic and get many more amazing bookings to amazing places. The process is very easy and the staff are very helpful. Would recommend to fellow musicians."
— Larissa Svahn, singer in the Swanlock Duo
View this review on Facebook
Reviewed on 10 March 2017


"We have only been with Fix the Music for a short time and we are delighted with the volume and quality of gigs coming through, as well as the friendliness, and efficiency of the team. Cheers, Mary Gristwood, Bass Rock Ceilidh Band"
— Mary Gristwood, violinist and member of Bass Rock Ceilidh Band
View this review on Facebook
Reviewed on 18 January 2017


"Been registered with FixTheMusic for a few months now and I have to say we are really happy with the quality and quantity of work passed over to us. Enquiries come in constantly and I have to say we get most of our gigs through FixTheMusic now. So happy with the service that they offer, professionalism and very efficient response time to any questions and queries that we might have. They're very honest about everything and no bu * * * t and hidden fees. Top quality! Highly recommend these guys!" — Paul Saliba, manager of MK & the Misters
View this review on Facebook
Reviewed on 3 November 2016


"Hi guys, Fix The Music is one of my the best experiences and cooperation in my musical live. Great service, professional attitude, very responsive, trustworthy and very transparent. Thank you for your great job! Best wishes from Ibiza. Ivan" Ivan Myslikovjan (saxophonist)
View this review on Facebook
Reviewed on 22 September 2016


"Extremely impressed by the service for musicians at FixTheMusic. Ed, my point of contact at FixTheMusic was very helpful and always answered my questions quickly and helpfully, setting up a profile for me and arranging a gig for myself for a German couple in Mallorca! The gig itself went smoothly, the party was great, and payment was prompt. Ed also arranged payment for the expenses before the start of event so they were also paid along with the fee. Thanks Ed, look forward to working with you more in the future!" Dan Goode (sax/DJ)
View this review on Facebook
Reviewed on 16 July 2016


"First class site and service. Ed is great. As a musician, this concept was really refreshing. It made the whole process so much easier. Thank you again and i look forward to working with you in the future!" Stavros Gregoriou (guitarist)
Reviewed on 1 June 2016


"This platform is great for both the performers and the clients searching for music for their perfect event. Great communication, connections and very quick reliable responses. I already had multiple bookings via FixTheMusic so I am very pleased!"
Sabina Virtosu (violinist)
View this review on Facebook
Reviewed on 1 June 2016